Outfit of the day – Zara top

Hi,
Since we are fast approaching spring, I thought a new, lovely spring outfit is a must. I am absolutely head over heels in love with this new Zara blouse. When I saw it in the shop I had to instantly go and get it. You will see that a lot of this post features Zara… coincidence? I think not!
Enjoy!

DSCF1512DSCF1527DSCF1513DSCF1518

(top – zara, trousers – missguided sold out, similar zara, leather jacket – zara, shoes – forever 21 sold out similar zara, watch – fossil)
18 thoughts on “Outfit of the day – Zara top

Leave a Reply

