Everyday University Outfit

Hi everyone!
The time has come when I’m back at university again. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t hate it hate it, I just… would much rather remain in my comfy bed watching yet another series on Netflix (Series of Unfortunate Events it is at the moment. Absolutely love Neil Patrick Harris!) rather than having to wake up at 6 in the morning to begin my one hour journey to the lecture. So, when it comes to choosing outfits for University, I ALWAYS choose comfort. There is nothing worse for me than having to spend seven hours at a university in a skirt that keeps turning out of place, or shoes that keep giving me terrible blisters. Today I am giving you an example of an outfit that I would definitely turn to in those early morning. I have paired a baggy jumper (which I love!) with some mum jeans and some comfortable, yet very much ‘in’, trainers from Nike. Hope you enjoy!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

(top – bershka, jeans – asos, cardigan – zara, trainers – nike, belt – asos, backpack – topshop)
3 thoughts on “Everyday University Outfit

Leave a Reply

