Pretty in gold – outfit

Hi guys! Say hello to the first fashion post on the blog (yay!). I admit, it took me quite a while…
Firstly, I would like to apologise for the autumn feel in this outfit, I did not expect the summer in the UK to last for that long, but I have been pleasantly surprised. In fact, it is one of the best summers we’ve had in the long time, so the black jeans may not necessarily be ‘in’ right now.. But hey, I hope the outfit inspires you for the colder months. I think the colours are just right to wear in the autumn, when all the leaves begin to look golden. I also feel that the outfit is pretty much wearable during all situations, whether it is a fancy dinner or just a stroll around town.
And can I just talk about how much I love that bag from River Island? It is a true beauty and because it is black, it goes with pretty much everything I have in my wardrobe. A small, black handbag is certainly a must.

DSCF9236DSCF9249

DSCF9237DSCF9264

(top- Mulberry (vintage), jeans – Topshop, shoes – Topshop, bag – River Island, bracelets – Pandora and a Spanish market)
Leave a Reply

